Heat-, Sound-, Electrical Insulating Materials

tel: +38 (05449) 7-15-15
tel: +38 (098) 762-53-78

Русский English
www.galant.biz.ua - Heat-, Sound-, Electrical Insulating Materialswww.galant.biz.ua - Heat-, Sound-, Electrical Insulating Materials
Heat-, Sound-, Electrical Insulating Materials

 

Retroreflective Materials

Retroreflective Fabric (Tape) Technical Requirements

ТУ У 24.6.-05761318.058.П-2001

1. Retroreflective Fabric (Tape) returns the light flux back to its source and is used for marking people in the dark by becoming bright white in the headlight light or other source of light and providing more than 100 m visibility. Use of the Retroreflective Tape (Fabric) increases the safety of drivers, miners, traffic patrol officers, emergency and rescue workers, railroaders, bikers and, especially, children at night.

2. Retroreflective Fabric (Tape) has a white color of glowing and is made 10; 12.5; 15; 20; 25; 35; 50; 75; 100 and 600 mm wide.

3. Using guidelines: Retroreflective Fabric (Tape) is sewed on the clothing in places that should glitter when the light is pointed at them. The fabric can be cut manually, using a die or a cutting machine. For sewing a piece of fabric (tape), a lock stitch is used (rate: 3 stitches per 1 cm) under condition that the stitches are located at least 2 mm from the edge of the Retroreflective Fabric (Tape).

4. Resistance to washing not less than 15 cycles at the temperature of 40 °С. Retroreflective Fabric (Tape) shouldn’t be boiled or chemically cleaned. It is possible to iron the dry fabric only through the dry cotton cloth at the pressing temperature up to 150 °С.


























Our new high-
performance product
aluminum tape
FL-30with a better price was put into production.
Anti-adhesive (siliconized) materials
have also entered the production.

О предприятии

Copyright ©2009
www.galant.biz.ua
All rights reserved

      Home          News          Products          Price Lists          Services          Will Buy          Certificates          Contacts          Site Map

Heat-, Sound-, Electrical Insulating Materials

Тепло электро изоляционные материалы

тел: +38 (05449) 7-15-15
тел: +38 (098) 762-53-78

Русский English
www.galant.biz.ua - Тепло-, Электроизоляционные материалыwww.galant.biz.ua - Тепло-, Электроизоляционные материалы
Тепло электро изоляционные материалы

 

Световозвращающие материалы

Технические требования на ткань (ленту) световозвращающую

ТУ У 24.6.-05761318.058.П-2001

1. Ткань (лента) световозвращающая возвращает световой поток к его источнику и используется для обозначения людей в темное время суток, становясь ярко-белой в свете фар автомобиля или другого источника света, обеспечивая видимость более чем на 100 м. Ее использование повышает безопасность водителей, шахтеров, работников ГАИ, скорой помощи, служб спасения, железнодорожников, велосипедистов и особенно детей в темное время суток.

2. Ткань (лента) световозвращающая имеет белый цвет свечения и изготавливается шириной 10; 12,5; 15; 20; 25; 35; 50; 75; 100; 600 мм.

3. Рекомендации по применению: Световозвращающая ткань (лента) пришивается на одежду в те места, которые должны ярко сверкать при попадании на них направленного света. Ткань может резаться вручную, матрицей или резательной машиной. Для пришивания отрезка ткани (ленты) используется челночный стежок (с частотой: 3 стежка на 1см) при условии расположения стежка на расстоянии не менее 2 мм от края световозвращающей ткани (ленты).

4. Стойкость к стирке не менее 15 циклов при температуре 40°С. Ткань (лента) световозвращающая кипячению и химчистке не подлежит. Допускается глажение только сухой ткани (ленты) через сухую х/б ткань при температуре глажения до 150°С.


























В продаже : вспененный полиэтилен

новый вид продукции -
двухсторонние скотчи

Покупайте наши
антиадгезионные материалы.

О предприятии

Copyright ©2009
www.galant.biz.ua
All rights reserved

     Главная     Новости     Продукция     Прайс-листы     Услуги     Статьи     Сертификаты     Контакты     Карта сайта 

Тепло электро изоляционные материалы