Heat-, Sound-, Electrical Insulating Materials

tel: +38 (05449) 7-15-15
tel: +38 (098) 762-53-78

Русский English
www.galant.biz.ua - Heat-, Sound-, Electrical Insulating Materialswww.galant.biz.ua - Heat-, Sound-, Electrical Insulating Materials
Heat-, Sound-, Electrical Insulating Materials

 

Retroreflective Materials

Retroreflective Materials on Working Cloths Application Guidelines


Chart 1. Retroreflective Materials Minimum Area, m2.

Clothes Class 1 
Clothes Class 2 
Clothes Class 3 
0,2 
0,13 
0,10 

 

     Working Cloths Design Requirements.

     Retroreflective material stripes should be at least 50 mm wide; retroreflective stripes on belts – at least 30 mm wide.

  • The coveralls should have at least two horizontal stripes of the retroreflective material around the body located at least 50 mm apart from each other.
  • Jackets and vests should have two horizontal stripes of the retroreflective materials around the body located at least 50 mm apart from each other, and stripes of the retroreflective material over each shoulder that should be connected to the upper horizontal stripe. The lower edge of the lower horizontal stripe should be located at least 50 mm high from the lower edge of the jacket or the vest.
  • Jackets and vests should have one horizontal stripe of the retroreflective material around the body and stripes of the retroreflective material over each shoulder that should be connected to the horizontal stripe. The lower edge of the horizontal stripe should be located at least 50 mm high from the lower edge of the jacket or the vest.
  • Jackets and vests should have two horizontal stripes of the retroreflective materials around the chest located at least 50 mm apart from each other. The lower edge of the lower horizontal stripe should be located at least 50 mm high from the lower edge of the jacket or the vest.

     Sleeves of coveralls and jackets should have two arm stripes of the retroreflective material located on the same level as horizontal stripes around the body. The upper stripe should circle the upper sleeve part between the shoulder and bend of the arm, and the lower stripe should be located at least 50 mm high from the lower sleeve edge.

     Bib-and-brace overalls should have two horizontal stripes of the retroreflective material around the legs located at least 50 mm apart from each other. The upper edge of the upper stripe should be located not more than 350 mm high from the lower edge of the leg, and the lower edge of the lower stripe should be located at least 50 mm high from the lower edge of the leg.

     Bib-and-brace overalls should have one stripe of the retroreflective materials around the body.

     Design of the vest – cape should provide a side clearance of at least 50 mm horizontal by wearing the right size.

     Gaps at fastening in the elements of their retroreflective materials should be not more than 50 mm wide.

     Belts should have a horizontal retroreflective stripe around the waist and two retroreflective stripes around the shoulders that should be connected to the horizontal stripe. Stripes should be at least 30 mm wide.







Previous  12,  34Next


Our new high-
performance product
aluminum tape
FL-30with a better price was put into production.
Anti-adhesive (siliconized) materials
have also entered the production.

О предприятии

Copyright ©2009
www.galant.biz.ua
All rights reserved

      Home          News          Products          Price Lists          Services          Will Buy          Certificates          Contacts          Site Map

Heat-, Sound-, Electrical Insulating Materials

Тепло электро изоляционные материалы

тел: +38 (05449) 7-15-15
тел: +38 (098) 762-53-78

Русский English
www.galant.biz.ua - Тепло-, Электроизоляционные материалыwww.galant.biz.ua - Тепло-, Электроизоляционные материалы
Тепло электро изоляционные материалы

 

Световозвращающие материалы

Рекомендации по использованию световозвращающих материалов на спецодежде


Таблица 1. Минимальные площади световозвращающих материалов, м2.

Одежда класса 1 
Одежда класса 2 
Одежда класса 3 
0,2 
0,13 
0,10 

 

     Требования к конструкции спецодежды.

     Полосы световозвращающего материала должны быть не менее 50 мм в ширину, световозвращающие полосы на поясах - не менее 30 мм.

  • На комбинезонах должно быть не менее двух горизонтальных полос световозвращающего материала вокруг торса на расстоянии не менее 50 мм друг от друга.
  • На куртках и жилетах должны быть две горизонтальные полосы световозвращающего материала вокруг торса на расстоянии не менее 50 мм друг от друга и полосы световозвращающего материала через каждое плечо, соединяющиеся с верхней горизонтальной полосой. Нижний край нижней горизонтальной полосы должен располагаться на расстоянии не менее 50 мм от нижнего края куртки или жилета.
  • На куртках и жилетах должна быть одна горизонтальная полоса световозвращающего материала вокруг торса и полосы световозвращающего материала через каждое плечо, соединяющиеся с горизонтальной полосой. Нижний край горизонтальной полосы должен располагаться на расстоянии не менее 50 мм от нижнего края куртки или жилета.
  • На куртках и жилетах должны быть две горизонтальные полосы световозвращающего материала вокруг груди на расстоянии не менее 50 мм друг от друга. Нижний край нижней горизонтальной полосы должен располагаться на расстоянии не менее 50 мм от нижнего края куртки или жилета.

     На комбинезонах и куртках рукавом должны быть две нарукавные полосы световозвращающего материала, расположенные на уровне горизонтальных полос вокруг торса полос. Верхняя полоса должна обхватить верхнюю часть рукава между плечом и локтевым сгибом, а нижняя полоса должна располагаться на расстоянии не менее 50 мм от нижнего края рукава.

     На полукомбинезонах должно быть две горизонтальные полосы световозвращающего материала вокруг штанин на расстоянии не менее 50 мм друг от друга. Верхний край верхней полосы должен располагаться на расстоянии не более 350 мм от нижнего края штанины, а нижний край нижней полосы - на расстоянии не менее 50 мм от нижнего края штанины.

     На полукомбинезонах должна быть одна полоса световозвращающего материала вокруг торса.

     Конструкция жилета - накидка должна обеспечивать боковой зазор не более 50 мм по горизонтали при ношении по размеру.

     Ширина крепежных зазоров в элементах их световозвращающих материалов не должна превышать 50 мм.

     На поясах должны быть горизонтальная световозвращающая полоса вокруг талии и две световозвращающих полосы через плечи, соединенные с горизонтальной полосой. Ширина полос должна быть не менее 30 мм.







Пред12,  34След.


В продаже : вспененный полиэтилен

новый вид продукции -
двухсторонние скотчи

Покупайте наши
антиадгезионные материалы.

О предприятии

Copyright ©2009
www.galant.biz.ua
All rights reserved

     Главная     Новости     Продукция     Прайс-листы     Услуги     Статьи     Сертификаты     Контакты     Карта сайта 

Тепло электро изоляционные материалы