Heat-, Sound-, Electrical Insulating Materials

tel: +38 (05449) 7-15-15
tel: +38 (098) 762-53-78

Русский English
www.galant.biz.ua - Heat-, Sound-, Electrical Insulating Materialswww.galant.biz.ua - Heat-, Sound-, Electrical Insulating Materials
Heat-, Sound-, Electrical Insulating Materials

 

BestIzol

5. Roofing & Ceiling Thermal Insulation


    A combination of the massive and the BestIzol Reflective Insulation should be used for the roofing insulation. This combination of materials will allow you to maintain a perfect thermal insulation that complies with today’s requirements, without increasing the structure’s size, and save you from the installation of additional vapor sealing materials cutting down your construction costs.

BestIzol.Ceiling Thermal Insulation
BestIzol.Ceiling Thermal Insulation
           BestIzol - Ceiling Thermal Insulation
BestIzol - Ceiling Thermal Insulation

    You need to pay attention to the correct structure of the under-roofing space and its ventilation which will prevent moisture accumulation in the building structure and assure its durability. You will also need to provide a small gap between the BestIzol Reflective Insulation and the facing material. Lathing should be made with technical gaps to create a “ventilated facade”. A field joint sizing is mandatory for a reliable vapor sealing. In the mentioned example it is better to use the BestIzol THERMAL INSULATOR Type A.

6. Installation on Ceilings


Installation on Ceilings
Installation on Ceilings

Fig.5


    BestIzol Reflective Insulation is mounted to the lathing that is already pre-attached to the ceiling with a 100-150 mm step. You will also need to provide a small gap between the BestIzol Reflective Insulation and the facing material. It is recommended to use the BestIzol THERMAL INSULATOR Type A (with the foil facing down) (Fig. 5).











Previous  12345,  678Next


Our new high-
performance product
aluminum tape
FL-30with a better price was put into production.
Anti-adhesive (siliconized) materials
have also entered the production.

О предприятии

Copyright ©2009
www.galant.biz.ua
All rights reserved

      Home          News          Products          Price Lists          Services          Will Buy          Certificates          Contacts          Site Map

Heat-, Sound-, Electrical Insulating Materials

Тепло электро изоляционные материалы

тел: +38 (05449) 7-15-15
тел: +38 (098) 762-53-78

Русский English
www.galant.biz.ua - Тепло-, Электроизоляционные материалыwww.galant.biz.ua - Тепло-, Электроизоляционные материалы
Тепло электро изоляционные материалы

 

БестИзол

5. Теплоизоляция кровли и потолка


    Для теплоизоляции кровли следует использовать комбинацию массивной и отражающей изоляции БестИзол. Данная комбинация материалов позволит Вам без увеличения объема конструкции добиться отличной теплоизоляции, отвечающей современным требованиям, и избавит от установки дополнительных пароизоляционных материалов, сокращая расходы на строительство. Следует обратить внимание на правильное устройство подкровельного пространства и его вентиляцию.

Теплоизоляция кровли БестИзолом
Теплоизоляция кровли БестИзолом
           Теплоизоляция кровли БестИзолом
Теплоизоляция кровли БестИзолом



    Данные действия избавят Вас от накопления влаги в строительной конструкции и обеспечат долговечность строения. Так же следует организовать небольшой зазор между отражающей теплоизоляцией БестИзол и облицовочным материалом. Обрешетку рекомендовано сделать с техническими разрывами, для создания "вентилируемого фасада". Проклейка монтажных швов обязательное мероприятие, позволяющее добиться надежной пароизоляции. В приведенном примере лучше использовать УТЕПЛИТЕЛЬ БестИзол типа А.

6. Установка на потолках


Утепление потолка БестИзолом
Утепление потолка БестИзолом

Рис.5


    Отражающая теплоизоляция БестИзол прикрепляется к обрешетке предварительно прикрепленной к потолку с шагом 100-150мм., так же следует организовать небольшой зазор между отражающей теплоизоляцией БестИзол и облицовочным материалом. Рекомендуется к применению УТЕПЛИТЕЛЬ БестИзол тип А (фольгой вниз) (Рис. 5).















Пред12345,  678След.


В продаже : вспененный полиэтилен

новый вид продукции -
двухсторонние скотчи

Покупайте наши
антиадгезионные материалы.

О предприятии

Copyright ©2009
www.galant.biz.ua
All rights reserved

     Главная     Новости     Продукция     Прайс-листы     Услуги     Статьи     Сертификаты     Контакты     Карта сайта 

Тепло электро изоляционные материалы