Heat-, Sound-, Electrical Insulating Materials

tel: +38 (05449) 7-15-15
tel: +38 (098) 762-53-78

Русский English
www.galant.biz.ua - Heat-, Sound-, Electrical Insulating Materialswww.galant.biz.ua - Heat-, Sound-, Electrical Insulating Materials
Heat-, Sound-, Electrical Insulating Materials

 

BestIzol

2. Inside Wall Thermal Insulation


BestIzol. Inside Wall Thermal Insulation
BestIzol. Inside Wall Thermal Insulation
           BestIzol - Inside Wall Thermal Insulation
BestIzol - Inside Wall Thermal Insulation

Fig.3

Fig.4

    For this job, an air gap and a thorough joint sizing with the self-adhesive aluminum foil at interfaces of the thermal insulating material are required. It is recommended to use the BestIzol Thermal Insulation Type A (Fig. 4).

3. Roof Thermal Insulation

    Without a foil-coated material, a condensation is possible, which could lead to moisture penetration under the roof surface. Installation of the reflective insulation can help eliminate these unwanted effects because it has both thermal and vapor protection capabilities. Installation is performed strictly “butt-to-butt” to prevent laps. Every joint must be sized with the adhesive aluminum tape. The inner side of the roof insulation needs to have an absolutely hermetic vapor– and waterproof layer. Ventilation in building structures needs to be taken into account while installing reflective insulation (Fig. 5). Foil-coated material significantly increases the structure’s heat-shielding properties without increasing its size.

4. Reflective Insulation Roof Installation


BestIzol. Reflective Insulation Roof Installation
BestIzol. Reflective Insulation Roof Installation
  BestIzol - Reflective Insulation Roof Installation
BestIzol - Reflective Insulation Roof Installation

Fig.5

Fig.6

    BestIzol Thermal Insulator is rolled from eaves all the way to the roof ridge and fastened to the lower surface of roof timbers. THERMAL INSULATOR’S joints are thoroughly sized with the adhesive aluminum foil. It is recommended to use the BestIzol Thermal Insulation Type B (Fig. 5).
    Thermal insulating material is applied over purlins from one eave to the other through the ridge (Fig. 6). A 20 mm material’s sagging is allowed on the area between the purlins. BestIzol Thermal Insulation is mounted to purlins every 150-160 mm. Ventilation provided by the building structure needs to be preserved. It is recommended to use the BestIzol Foil Thermal Insulation Type B.




Previous  1234,  5678Next


Our new high-
performance product
aluminum tape
FL-30with a better price was put into production.
Anti-adhesive (siliconized) materials
have also entered the production.

О предприятии

Copyright ©2009
www.galant.biz.ua
All rights reserved

      Home          News          Products          Price Lists          Services          Will Buy          Certificates          Contacts          Site Map

Heat-, Sound-, Electrical Insulating Materials

Тепло электро изоляционные материалы

тел: +38 (05449) 7-15-15
тел: +38 (098) 762-53-78

Русский English
www.galant.biz.ua - Тепло-, Электроизоляционные материалыwww.galant.biz.ua - Тепло-, Электроизоляционные материалы
Тепло электро изоляционные материалы

 

БестИзол

2. Утепление стен изнутри


Утепление стен изнутри БестИзолом
Утепление стен изнутри БестИзолом
           Утепление БестИзолом стен изнутри
Утепление БестИзолом стен изнутри

Рис.3

Рис.4

    При данной работе необходим воздушный зазор и тщательная проклейка швов в местах стыка теплоизоляционного материала самоклеящейся алюминиевой фольгой. Рекомендуется к применению теплоизоляция БестИзол тип А (Рис.4).

3. Утепление крыш

    При отсутствии фольгированного материала возможно образование конденсата и, как следствие, проникновение влаги в пространство под крышу. Установка отражающей изоляции помогает избавиться от этих нежелательных эффектов, поскольку она обладает свойствами как теплозащиты, так и парозащиты. Монтаж производится только «встык» во избежание нахлёстов. Все швы обязательно проклейте липкой алюминиевой лентой. На внутренней стороне теплоизоляции крыши должен быть абсолютно герметичный паро- и гидронепроницаемый слой. При установке отражающей изоляции необходимо учитывать наличие вентиляции в строительных конструкциях (Рис. 5). Фольгированный материал значительно повышает теплозащитные свойства конструкции без увеличения её объёма.

4. Установка отражающей изоляции по крыше


Утепление крыши с помощью БестИзола
Утепление крыши с помощью БестИзола
  Установка отражающей изоляции по крыше
Установка отражающей изоляции по крыше

Рис.5

Рис.6

    Начиная со свесов крыши и до конька раскатывается теплоизоляционный материал БестИзол и закрепляется к нижней плоскости стропил. Стыки утеплителя тщательно проклеиваются липкой алюминиевой лентой. Рекомендуется к применению фольгированная теплоизоляция БестИзол тип В (рис. 5).
    Теплоизоляционный материал накладывается над прогонами от карниза к карнизу через конёк (Рис. 6). Допускается провисание материала на 20мм на участке между прогонами. Крепление теплоизоляции БестИзол к прогонам осуществляется с шагом 150-160мм. Необходимо сохранить при этом вентиляцию, предусмотренную конструкцией здания. Рекомендуется к применению фольгированная теплоизоляция БестИзол тип В.

Пред1234,  5678След.


В продаже : вспененный полиэтилен

новый вид продукции -
двухсторонние скотчи

Покупайте наши
антиадгезионные материалы.

О предприятии

Copyright ©2009
www.galant.biz.ua
All rights reserved

     Главная     Новости     Продукция     Прайс-листы     Услуги     Статьи     Сертификаты     Контакты     Карта сайта 

Тепло электро изоляционные материалы